Contact Us


Phone Numbers

Phone: (970) 249-5319
Toll Free: (800) 301-5129
Fax: (970) 249-1377
Audio Response: (866) 489-5570


1102 South Cascade
Montrose, CO 81401

 

Board of Directors

Name Title
Judy Knott Chairman
Larry Swain Vice Chairman
Kenneth Jewell Secretary/Treasurer
James Kintner Member
Tom West Member

Supervisory Committee

Name Title
Stephanie Peterson Committee Member
Linda Read Committee Member
Connie Pittenger Committee Member
Judy Thaute Committee Member
Paul McDermott Committee Member

Staff

Name Email
Teri Reed treed@sjmcu.com
Tara Salazar tsalazar@sjmcu.com
Lynne Smith lsmith@sjmcu.com
Cindy Scharf cscharf@sjmcu.com
Debbi Mills dmills@sjmcu.com
Laurie Dahlman ldahlman@sjmcu.com
Jesyka Frigetto jfrigetto@sjmcu.com
Melonie Noel mnoel@sjmcu.com
Carla Gressman cgressman@sjmcu.com
Lisa Franklin lfranklin@sjmcu.com